Our Posh Room is Underway

Our posh living room is starting to come along. It’s looking sooo posh Will takes his shoes off every time he walks in. I keep thinking my childhood dream has come true and I’ve been knighted. This room makes us feel like royals or freudsters- Either way I’ll take it.

And while I really want to show you the whole thing, I hate the sofa and curtains….and want to wait till these are beautified and poshed up before I show you. So for now all you can see…

20130930-173330.jpg

Is the fireplace.

One thought on “Our Posh Room is Underway

Tell me I'm wrong

