Still No Trellis

Well mannered William must be an exhibitionist. He is of the type that even I didn’t know existed.

In other words- I am still without the bloody trellis and the neighbours can still see into our kitchen.

Still! Even after your pledges of support.

Still and now the neighbour can’t look me in the eyes after the 3rd time I came down in the morning in basically my birthday suit.

So in an effort to up the necessity for the trellis and prove my point- I’ve decided we aren’t going to get curtains in the almost finished living room.

That’s right Dobble, if we want to invite the neighbours in to our kitchen, why wouldn’t we allow them in the living room?

Take that!

20130822-080959.jpg

I hope I’m on to something here….

Tell me I'm wrong

