Pancakes With A Spoon?

Warning: this post is not about DIY or anything to do with Abe. This post is to settle an international relations debate I’m having with Mr. Dobble

Americans I need your help! My Brit has the pancake thing all wrong. Please tell me what’s wrong with this pic

20130612-080048.jpg

No don’t judge the wine and pancakes thing… That is perfectly normal. It’s the spoon that’s the problem here.

Tell me you’ve never seen such a thing.

I can’t wait to be home next week and give this boy an American education in pancakes. You won’t believe it… but he put the syrup on before the butter. I know. Sacrilege.

One thought on “Pancakes With A Spoon?

Tell me I'm wrong

