The Day We Invited Mr. T Over

Sunday we had ourselves a bit if Mr. T

20130429-072840.jpg

because we were the A team- we got no time for the jibba- jabba.

We tiled all day. Nothing shocking happen, we started from the bottom and worked our way up. And like magic, it worked!

Within a day we went from this
20130429-073555.jpg

To this20130429-073627.jpg

20130429-073652.jpg

Hoot hoot!

To keep us rocking we listened to my buddy Gerontius Cambricus music. He is a mate I work with, but we think he needs to leave the 9-5 and start playing full time! If you are in the mood for groovy nostalgia, give him a listen!

And although we thought we were busy, we have nothing on Cassie. While we tiled away, my sissy ran her first half marathon! 20130429-074354.jpg
That’s a smirk of success.

I so wish we could have been there to cheer her on, but I don’t think we could have done any better than her friends Allie, Will and Cliff did.

Their signs are amazeballs and I am going to save them as my desktop background as a pick me up.

20130429-075656.jpg

We are going to keep tiling with Mr. T throughout the week and hopefully will be ready to finish off the bath paneling Friday.

Wish us luck. Or you can pity us fools.

4 thoughts on “The Day We Invited Mr. T Over

Tell me I'm wrong

